top of page
Search
  • guerrillagenesispr

Excerpt from - Lighting in Your Room, a romantic double edge poetry collection by Christian Garduno

Updated: Sep 16, 2021


Telegram Maybe we can share a year aren’t movies just real life in reverse? when it’s goodbye for me it’s hello to someone else as for me…I’m on to something new one day, you may receive a letter and think of us when times were better And laugh again, just like we would well, even a silent smile would do you good I know you blank a lot, that’s why I let you play Elaine and we thought we were so damn smart there’s a scar in your laugh it makes your smile fall all out of line I thought maybe you would know, dear we all got jobs, but no one works we all got loves yet no one cares we show up, but there’s nobody there I thought you would know by now I sent you a telegram a million years ago I’m surprised you just barely got it


https://www.amazon.com/dp/B09GCQN1P1/ref=sr_1_1?dchild=1&keywords=Lightning+in+your+room&qid=1631804097&s=books&sr=1-1

24 views0 comments

Commenti


bottom of page